school’s out, what’s next?

I’ll be graduating school this summer, finally! But what’s next? Studying? Finding a job? I am nowhere near beeing ready for the adult world, to be honest, and I don’t know what I want to do for a living. But what I do know is, that I want to travel!

My current plan is to go to Canada (did I mention that I love this country?) to work and earn money. After those few months I want to travel. I don’t know which country or even continent yet, but I would like to make this decision spontaneously. First, I wanted to make a roadtrip through the US but now I am more interested in Bali, New Zealand and Australia.

If you have any tips for me, where to go or even how to find the right thing to do, please let me know! I’m a lost girl in a world full of opportunities.

But first things first, let’s get those a-levels sorted (I should be studying right now)!

M.x

Leave a Reply

